log

age author description
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 17:51:29 +0900 one create newVps.
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 17:15:23 +0900 one extract method and delete tempWorkingProtocol.
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 17:56:39 +0900 one create new change button for client.
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 18:47:14 +0900 one add reconnection process when the connection fails.
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 15:36:46 +0900 one add flag for screen change in ReciverTask.java.
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:38:20 +0900 one change the location of the call cleanUpSession().
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:51:02 +0900 one add setReuseAddress
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:40:32 +0900 one add Screen change function.
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 18:13:13 +0900 one add files
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 19:32:25 +0900 one add doc directory
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:08:07 +0900 one add Changehost.java
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:23:19 +0900 one write part of reconnection and remove warning.
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:16:47 +0900 one write a little part reconnection.
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 19:02:04 +0900 one add TreeViewer.java
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 06:06:17 +0900 Taninari YU Add the processing of client
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 17:34:52 +0900 one add TextBox.java
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 21:23:30 +0900 one Before changing the Viewer.
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 20:33:48 +0900 one Create AbstractRenderer.java
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 20:08:03 +0900 one MyRfbProto for client and proxy.
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 19:24:07 +0900 one Create MyRfbProto.java
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:21:20 +0900 one Create new constructor in TreeTask
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:51:46 +0900 one add ZRLEESender.java, NullRenderer.java and NullRepaintController.java
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:14:31 +0900 one Merge with acf1a9eb47105afc47b1f55f441c03fb1a89ca97
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:13:34 +0900 one remove RICH_CURSOR and CURSOR_POS
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:40:32 +0900 one remove set rfb TreeTask
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 10:41:57 +0900 one comment
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:35:54 +0900 Shinji KONO commnet
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:22:14 +0900 Shinji KONO getInitData from ProtocolContext
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 21:28:18 +0900 Taninari YU remove is and os
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 20:03:44 +0900 one modify protocol.java