log

age author description
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:59:00 +0900 one Add deploy scriptdefault tip
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:50:37 +0900 one Set sharing ID if TreeManager sharing
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 19:48:02 +0900 tobaru MacApp and TreeVNC icons
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:44:54 +0900 one unique node id is now static.
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:40:16 +0900 one supless conection error dialog
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 17:50:52 +0900 mir3636 fix setVisiblity on node failure
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 20:58:36 +0900 mir3636 add sharingId
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 19:09:11 +0900 mir3636 add unique node id
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:03:51 +0900 mir3636 fix retina frame buffer position
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:30:48 +0900 mir3636 fix retina frame buffer position
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:09:27 +0900 one Skip error dialog
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:48:17 +0900 kono fix getFbRectangles
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:43:39 +0900 Shinji KONO add comment
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 18:52:27 +0900 kono fix onTheSame Network
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 18:12:33 +0900 mir3636 create NetworkAddress class
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 20:19:31 +0900 kono only one treeManager in a network interface
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 18:41:14 +0900 kono fix getFbRectangles x may have minus value now, but xFb is always plus
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:07:29 +0900 mir3636 remove debug message
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:36:31 +0900 one Without retina scale to calcoffset
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:57:12 +0900 innparusu intoroduce retina scaled frame buffer postion
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:52:32 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Fix position
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:11:37 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Using retina scale to share screnn if minus postion
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:29:57 +0900 Shinji KONO fix cui and hasViewer flag
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:55:45 +0900 Shinji KONO All screen sharing request information is now in ConnectionPresenter only
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:39:23 +0900 Nozomi Teruya show debag message for 13inch retina
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:24:04 +0900 Shinji KONO fitScreen correctly worked on multi screen
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:04:13 +0900 Shinji KONO try to fix scroll y in fitScreen
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 19:35:40 +0900 Shinji KONO reintroduce retina code (send retina scaled screen size on Screen Change Request)
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 17:53:13 +0900 Shinji KONO reuse FrameUpdateRequest for all code
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 20:09:46 +0900 Shinji KONO send both frame buffer size and selected screen size in Disktop size change (INIT_DATA)
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:06:22 +0900 Shinji KONO cleanUp
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:06:13 +0900 Shinji KONO remove fit screen debug info
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:58:14 +0900 Shinji KONO fit Screen retina fix
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 10:39:39 +0900 Shinji KONO fix fitScreen (remove all retina scale stuff)
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:26:42 +0900 Shinji KONO fix screen sharing request
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:50:53 +0900 one presenter
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:08:19 +0900 one send thatscreen position INIT_DATA
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:35:44 +0900 mir3636 fix filename
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:34:21 +0900 one fix ChangeDesktopSize
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 19:48:42 +0900 Nozomi use scale in fitScreen
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 19:05:26 +0900 Nozomi send multicasts to both ipv4 and ipv6
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 09:23:38 +0900 Shinji KONO remove unsed code in FindRoot
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 09:06:53 +0900 Shinji KONO find our screen on fitScreen
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:42:58 +0900 Shinji KONO Multicast joins both ipv4 and ipv6 now.
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:58:59 +0900 innparusu Fix fitScreen with scroller
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 21:18:38 +0900 Nozomi trying to fix fitScreen
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 20:54:07 +0900 Nozomi trying to fix fitScreen
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:57:15 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Set fitScreen for Server Change
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 15:42:27 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Fix allocate the myId for LostChild
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 05:57:18 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Change timing for setting share screen info
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 04:39:53 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Remove shareScrrenNumber for ScreenChangeRequest Message
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:27:25 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Add reader.reset to socket timeout Exception
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:51:38 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Fix Change ViewerWindow
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:32:02 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Fix ErrorAnnounce
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:51:57 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Fix LostChild for root node
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 17:20:58 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Add socket read time out
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 17:41:46 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Fix invalid x y Display position
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:37:58 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Send repeat FramebufferUpdateRequest from Timer class
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 02:39:25 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Adhoc implement multi display
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:48:21 +0900 Tatsuki IHA Move bottleneck Node to outside node list