log

age author description
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 17:34:01 +0900 e165729 debug default tip
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 19:14:43 +0900 e165729 fix MessageDump method
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:49:56 +0900 e165729 merge
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:48:40 +0900 e165729 Can gradle6.0.1 build
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:02:07 +0900 Shinji KONO add test routine in -p ( running as root mode )
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 14:50:56 +0900 e165729 fix Dump function
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:45:13 +0900 riono fix OutofBounds
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:48:14 +0900 e165729 debug fix
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 19:19:30 +0900 riono fix ZRLEDecoder
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:05:41 +0900 riono fix mouse behave
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:12:27 +0900 riono fix ZRLEDecoder
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:19:53 +0900 riono fix ZRLEDecoder
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 17:29:04 +0900 riono fix
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 16:26:28 +0900 riono210 add zlidTest
Wed, 08 May 2019 14:08:34 +0900 Shinji KONO fix on ZRLEDecoder
Mon, 06 May 2019 16:59:25 +0900 Shinji KONO try 512 tiles / 256 tiles flush
Sun, 05 May 2019 18:32:55 +0900 riono210 fix bloking
Sun, 05 May 2019 15:56:33 +0900 Shinji KONO fix forloop
Sat, 04 May 2019 14:17:33 +0900 Shinji KONO remove .idea modules fix for loop
Fri, 03 May 2019 20:00:32 +0900 anatofuz tweak TreeVNC.iml
Fri, 03 May 2019 19:01:41 +0900 anatofuz refactoring flushRectangle
Fri, 03 May 2019 18:16:58 +0900 anatofuz define TileLoop class
Thu, 02 May 2019 17:54:09 +0900 riono210 create flushRectangle method
Thu, 02 May 2019 16:18:44 +0900 riono210 Multicast Bloking in ZRLEDecoder
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 19:33:33 +0900 k.fukuda fix Broadcast packet offset
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 18:56:42 +0900 k.fukuda separate Reader in FrameBufferUpdateRectangle
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 16:47:30 +0900 mir3636 fix
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 19:53:15 +0900 mir3636 stop frame buffer multicast listenner
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:07:03 +0900 mir3636 try catch in loop
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:42:41 +0900 mir3636 multicast packet is recieved
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:05:21 +0900 mir3636 blocking worked
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:19:39 +0900 Shinji KONO fx
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 09:34:10 +0900 Shinji KONO fix
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:45:56 +0900 mir3636 add debug code
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 18:37:25 +0900 mir3636 fix
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:52:21 +0900 mir3636 separate rfb broadcast
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 23:04:41 +0900 Shinji KONO fix
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:49:28 +0900 Shinji KONO fix
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:30:25 +0900 Shinji KONO remove broadcast queue
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:24:42 +0900 Shinji KONO broadcast FrameBufferUpdate Rectangle
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:53:56 +0900 Shinji KONO close
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:52:37 +0900 Shinji KONO Backed out changeset 58c8cccacb27
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:50:51 +0900 Shinji KONO fix requestupdaterectangle in reciverTask
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:59:50 +0900 toubaru Multicast CUI
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:46:23 +0900 oshiro change replyToRootSearchMulticast
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:33:48 +0900 oshiro fix FindRoot
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:33:49 +0900 oshiro fix writeupdaterectanglewithheader
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:08:34 +0900 oshiro fix header
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 18:39:28 +0900 oshiro fix multicastput
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 17:55:25 +0900 oshiro fix subencoding
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:31:34 +0900 oshiro fix multicastput
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 20:11:47 +0900 oshiro add multicastPut
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:55:23 +0900 oshiro add blocking
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:24:39 +0900 oshiro fix zrleeBlocking
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:04:10 +0900 oshiro change zrleeBlocking
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 20:39:58 +0900 oshiro add zrleeBlocking
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 18:34:58 +0900 oshiro change inflate_size
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 16:45:56 +0900 oshiro add blockedReadSendData
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:09:26 +0900 oshiro fix cursor
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 20:49:39 +0900 oshiro fix display