log

age author description
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 14:11:56 +0900 Shinji KONO fix c-next example
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 14:06:47 +0900 anatofuz fix _CbC_return for c-next.c
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 06:52:59 +0900 kono add cbc-example
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 19:49:09 +0900 anatofuz do normal call in goto codesegment in normal function
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 10:21:07 +0900 mir3636 update gcc-8.2
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 07:37:49 +0900 mir3636 gcc-8.2
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 08:08:40 +0900 mir3636 merge
Tue, 15 May 2018 18:45:25 +0900 mir3636 remove test_env
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:32:28 +0900 mir3636 fix CbC-example
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:46:58 +0900 mir3636 fix function.c and add CbC-example Makefile
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 20:55:21 +0900 mir3636 fix example
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 14:05:45 +0900 Shinji KONO supress return with no value, in function returning non-void warning on goto code segment in normal function
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:18:55 +0900 mir3636 fix ipa-inline.c
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 22:58:55 +0900 mir3636 fix inline_call
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 17:37:58 +0900 mir3636 do not expand code segment
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 19:18:14 +0900 anatofuz fix fntype
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 14:53:42 +0900 mir3636 fix conv1.c
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:20:02 +0900 kono fix conv1 example
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 15:01:35 +0900 mir3636 ifdef TARGET_64BIT
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:17:15 +0900 mir3636 fix
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 20:22:01 +0900 mir3636 fix gimple.h
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 19:31:15 +0900 mir3636 fix c-parser.c
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:25:43 +0900 mir3636 fix c-parser.c
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 06:33:55 +0900 mir3636 remove RECTYPE
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 19:46:38 +0900 mir3636 merge gcc 7
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 22:46:09 +0900 kono gcc 7
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 21:36:28 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro Added tag cbc-gcc-4.6.0 for changeset 4d6300120c29
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:43:12 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro add CbC-example/rectype
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:30:24 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro add CbC-example/rectypeTest/
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 19:44:54 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro modify implementation of rectype