log

age author description
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 05:01:16 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro remove comment out
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 02:50:46 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro modify c-parser.c:cbc_finish_nested_function
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 02:15:01 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro add conv1/benchmark.sh
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 04:17:22 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro modify cbc_finish_labeled_goto:c-parser.c
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 04:04:42 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro implemeted __rectype expression. add CbC-exanples/fact-rectype.s
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:03:56 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro modify comment out :c-parser.c
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 18:53:46 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro merge 89
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 18:51:07 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro modify c-parser.c:RID_CbC_RET
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 02:37:13 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro modify calls.c.
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 16:24:42 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro merge 83
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 16:21:32 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro modify gcc/c-parser.c
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 04:29:33 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro modify expand_call
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 02:35:16 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro modify calls.c
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 02:43:04 +0900 Shinji KONO minor fix
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 02:41:02 +0900 Shinji KONO fix comments
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 18:07:11 +0900 Shinji KONO small fix
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 17:32:20 +0900 Shinji KONO more examples
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 17:16:36 +0900 Shinji KONO documents
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 16:58:47 +0900 Shinji KONO call argument iterator fix
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 04:01:01 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro update gcc to gcc-4.6
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 03:31:39 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro modify c-decl.c, c-parser.c, c-tree.h and tree.h
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 01:54:47 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro merge calls.c, cfgexpand.c, gcc.c, gimple.c, gimple.h and gimplify.c
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 22:22:32 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro merge gcc/c-typeck.c
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 14:50:19 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro modify gcc/c-parser.c
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 09:24:16 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro merge c-decl.c
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 07:53:12 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro merge 69
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 07:07:55 +0900 Nobuyasu Oshiro update gcc-4.6
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 17:18:12 +0900 nobuyasu update gcc from gcc-4.6-20100522 to gcc-4.6-20110318
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 03:58:33 +0900 Ryoma SHINYA bug-fix: modify tail-call-optimization enforcing rules. (calls.c.)
Tue, 25 May 2010 18:58:51 +0900 ryoma remove unnecessary filese