log

age author description
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 18:10:29 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update slide note
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 16:26:32 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:29:17 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 17:20:45 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:26:24 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update template
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 18:03:18 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update slide
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 17:46:13 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:50:28 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:06:17 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update slide
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:48:07 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:56:16 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update slide
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:04:50 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update slides
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:49:18 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 16:32:32 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:40:53 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:55:31 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Fix seminar slide
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:53:14 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add seminar slide
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:53:14 +0900 Yasutaka Higa temporary amend commit for 8c519b790453
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:53:14 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add seminar slide
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:40:25 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 18:26:39 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add URL
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 17:23:36 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update slide
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 17:16:08 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 16:59:57 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update template
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:22:43 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:14:03 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update slide
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:43:09 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slides for seminar
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:59:55 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 20 May 2014 18:04:48 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for OSC2014 version 1
Tue, 13 May 2014 16:03:00 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 06 May 2014 17:59:11 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slides for seminar
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:42:46 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 18:10:13 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update slide
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:29:35 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for semiar
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 17:55:37 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 17:44:46 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update template
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 17:08:56 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 17:44:05 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 18:38:04 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update template
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:55:39 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slides for seminar
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:24:09 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Set filetype on slide template
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:25:34 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 17:47:17 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add today slide
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 15:57:56 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:22:35 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update template
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:37:17 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Sort by date in index.html
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:20:27 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for seminar
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:26:05 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Delete index.md on build
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:15:25 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update slide for seminar
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 23:25:42 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Imporve sync script
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 23:24:31 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slides for next seminar
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 23:10:47 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add script to sync generated slides
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 18:10:20 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add setup commands to ruby and rbenv
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 17:28:16 +0900 Yasutaka Higa ignore .swp
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 17:27:51 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add description mercurial hook for today slide
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 18:21:29 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Update slide for next seminar
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 18:19:39 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add remote configs
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 21:13:48 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Add slide for next seminar
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 21:13:05 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Check slide directory on build
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 00:10:16 +0900 Yasutaka Higa Mini refactor new_slide.sh