log

age author description
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 20:11:51 +0900 Shinji KONO add documents default tip
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 11:22:52 +0900 Shinji KONO separate ordered pair and Boolean Algebra
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 23:45:59 +0900 Shinji KONO fix incl
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 01:28:11 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 16:42:42 +0900 Shinji KONO disjunction and conjunction
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 21:22:07 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 20:59:45 +0900 Shinji KONO
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:07:40 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:34:15 +0900 Shinji KONO filter
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 10:43:48 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:16:39 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 20:26:32 +0900 Shinji KONO CH trying ...
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 09:29:27 +0900 Shinji KONO ε-induction from TransFinite induction
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 10:58:06 +0900 Shinji KONO sup with limit give up
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 01:28:52 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 01:12:18 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 15:37:04 +0900 Shinji KONO move product to OD
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:18:37 +0900 Shinji KONO orderd pair and product release
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:17:02 +0900 Shinji KONO Added tag current for changeset 2ea2a19f9cd6
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:16:51 +0900 Shinji KONO ordered pair clean up current
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:08:46 +0900 Shinji KONO proudct uniquness done
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 03:03:04 +0900 Shinji KONO give up product uniquness
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 01:04:52 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 23:52:54 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:32:35 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 14:13:27 +0900 Shinji KONO prod-eq done
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:27:20 +0900 Shinji KONO fix pair
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 02:50:16 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 02:34:14 +0900 Shinji KONO new assumption
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 02:07:44 +0900 Shinji KONO Product
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 23:13:31 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 18:44:41 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:41:41 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:43:29 +0900 Shinji KONO fix
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 10:36:37 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:39:46 +0900 Shinji KONO ZFProduct
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:37:35 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:53:29 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 04:51:24 +0900 Shinji KONO fix cardinal
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 22:21:10 +0900 Shinji KONO ac from LEM in abstract ordinal
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:28:59 +0900 Shinji KONO function continue
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 09:04:16 +0900 Shinji KONO axiomaized ordinals. filter and cardinal are incomplete release
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 08:59:55 +0900 Shinji KONO Added tag current for changeset 1b1620e2053c
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 08:58:51 +0900 Shinji KONO we need ordered pair
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 02:26:32 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 20:42:48 +0900 Shinji KONO try transfinite
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 18:37:33 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 13:05:17 +0900 Shinji KONO set theortic function definition using sup
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 08:10:13 +0900 Shinji KONO does not work
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 12:31:25 +0900 Shinji KONO recover ε-induction
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 17:57:58 +0900 Shinji KONO sepration of ordinal from OD
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 16:54:30 +0900 Shinji KONO TransFinite induction fixed
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 17:32:21 +0900 Shinji KONO fix Ordinals
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 10:28:33 +0900 Shinji KONO try to separate Ordinals
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 09:50:51 +0900 Shinji KONO separate cardinal
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 15:50:14 +0900 Shinji KONO try func
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 17:02:37 +0900 Shinji KONO cardinal continue
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 18:09:00 +0900 Shinji KONO Cardinal start
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 21:31:45 +0900 Shinji KONO Ord< : {n : Level} { x y : Ordinal {suc n}} → y o< x → Ord x ∋ Ord y is bad decision
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 16:27:53 +0900 Shinji KONO both