log

age author description
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:34:15 +0900 Shinji KONO ... default tip
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 19:13:44 +0900 Shinji KONO clean up
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 18:43:45 +0900 Shinji KONO fin-< using data done
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 15:40:37 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 14:52:20 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 14:30:11 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:37:00 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:05:32 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 10:08:14 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:43:02 +0900 Shinji KONO bad direction on fin-<
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 14:39:12 +0900 Shinji KONO ..
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 12:59:45 +0900 Shinji KONO add some files
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:02:17 +0900 Shinji KONO finite done
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 19:30:10 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:35:12 +0900 Shinji KONO clean up
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:20:12 +0900 Shinji KONO F2L-iso done
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:16:06 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 18:34:22 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 22:31:54 +0900 Shinji KONO finite
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:51:30 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:34:34 +0900 Shinji KONO fin-∨' almost finished
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:01:38 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 10:50:35 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:25:43 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 23:53:47 +0900 Shinji KONO finite-or
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 19:51:08 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:08:09 +0900 Shinji KONO finite
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:00:31 +0900 Shinji KONO finite
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 18:07:47 +0900 Shinji KONO clean up
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 17:47:59 +0900 Shinji KONO closed-in-concat← done
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 12:02:17 +0900 Shinji KONO case1 done
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 10:21:05 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 21:47:12 +0900 Shinji KONO ab-case
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 11:51:31 +0900 Shinji KONO ... state-A is not necessary?
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 05:13:49 +0900 Shinji KONO use exists in cond, nfa example
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:04:48 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 07:50:31 +0900 Shinji KONO inspect
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:54:44 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 10:58:01 +0900 Shinji KONO roll back
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 21:30:04 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 14:25:42 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 13:00:45 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:23:43 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 02:22:02 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 20:02:36 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 18:47:06 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 18:07:50 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 17:39:55 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 16:12:35 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:21:44 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 10:55:25 +0900 Shinji KONO clean up
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 17:15:18 +0900 Shinji KONO reverse direction
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 14:44:38 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:04:34 +0900 Shinji KONO all foundables
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 07:47:32 +0900 Shinji KONO found done
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:05:05 +0900 Shinji KONO add end function
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 21:30:14 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 20:23:35 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 20:18:10 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 19:52:26 +0900 Shinji KONO ...