log

age author description
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 06:58:48 +0900 Shinji KONO add Todo default tip
Wed, 19 May 2021 09:00:25 +0900 Shinji KONO xf fix
Tue, 18 May 2021 15:38:46 +0900 Shinji KONO Topos Sets char-iso done
Tue, 18 May 2021 01:06:43 +0900 Shinji KONO iso-char in Sets Topos
Mon, 17 May 2021 09:31:44 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 17 May 2021 09:30:48 +0900 Shinji KONO could be. but give up now
Mon, 17 May 2021 01:19:00 +0900 Shinji KONO give up. assuming x ∙ ○ b is Polynominal
Mon, 17 May 2021 00:43:02 +0900 Shinji KONO no good
Mon, 17 May 2021 00:42:08 +0900 Shinji KONO i : {b c : Obj A} (f : Hom A b c ) → ¬ ( f ≅ x ) → φ x f is bad
Sun, 16 May 2021 23:38:00 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 16 May 2021 22:01:28 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 16 May 2021 13:46:39 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 16 May 2021 13:17:22 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 16 May 2021 07:32:31 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 15 May 2021 11:33:07 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 12 May 2021 21:14:24 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 12 May 2021 12:52:54 +0900 Shinji KONO Polynominal done with minimum equality
Wed, 12 May 2021 11:30:41 +0900 Shinji KONO fix Poly minimum equality
Wed, 12 May 2021 00:42:14 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Tue, 11 May 2021 22:59:27 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 10 May 2021 16:24:03 +0900 Shinji KONO ..
Sun, 09 May 2021 17:09:21 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 09 May 2021 16:52:27 +0900 Shinji KONO fix topos char iso
Sun, 09 May 2021 00:20:48 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 08 May 2021 19:02:57 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 08 May 2021 13:02:41 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 08 May 2021 12:37:01 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 08 May 2021 11:46:17 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 08 May 2021 10:04:34 +0900 Shinji KONO char-cong
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 11:16:18 +0900 Shinji KONO fix 1
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:24:04 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 08:52:39 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 05:10:29 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 07:08:12 +0900 Shinji KONO apply
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 21:18:48 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:15:17 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 10:22:37 +0900 Shinji KONO functional completeness ε form done
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 23:44:21 +0900 Shinji KONO FC isSelect done, kcong assumption
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:59:28 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 23:12:17 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:42:59 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:05:52 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 09:21:59 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:50:21 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 05:21:41 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 04:49:28 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 20:45:44 +0900 Shinji KONO ... Polynominal arg type
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 18:11:41 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 11:19:15 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 11:00:21 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 09:21:40 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 11:39:46 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 10:26:01 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:51:02 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:50:58 +0900 Shinji KONO Added tag internal-language for changeset a929a58a389d
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:29:30 +0900 Shinji KONO fix depenency in internal language internal-language
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:05:59 +0900 Shinji KONO internal language written
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 16:19:00 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:00:24 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 15:17:38 +0900 Shinji KONO ...