log

age author description
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 00:35:34 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add image
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:55:38 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add Lightning talk slide
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 01:42:45 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add PDF file
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:06:18 +0900 Masataka Kohagura chap1 739
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 03:46:45 +0900 Masataka Kohagura check_word_list
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 03:43:39 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add some files
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 03:38:27 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add homework
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 21:09:49 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add experiment
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 23:10:19 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add result
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:17:03 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 18th.html
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:27:05 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 16th.txt
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 01:30:33 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add gim infomation in Naha city
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 01:02:18 +0900 Masataka Kohagura write OUTLINE
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:59:28 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 15th.txt
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 17:25:26 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add April_15th.html
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 21:51:29 +0900 Masataka Kohagura write OUTLINE
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 21:50:15 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 13rd.txt
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:51:07 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add April_15th.html
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:59:33 +0900 Masataka Kohagura fix
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 01:47:16 +0900 Masataka Kohagura fix
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 01:32:10 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add info
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 23:35:27 +0900 Masataka Kohagura fix
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 15:58:40 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add
Sun, 06 Apr 2014 20:16:03 +0900 Masataka Kohagura fix
Sun, 06 Apr 2014 05:22:37 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 05th.txt
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:44:41 +0900 Masataka Kohagura fix
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:30:39 +0900 Masataka Kohagura slides rename
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 08:44:42 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 01st.memo
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 23:09:16 +0900 Masataka Kohagura break writting Abstract
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 02:52:46 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add April01st.html
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:23:03 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 25th memo
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 17:36:33 +0900 Masataka Kohagura write mindmap
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:37:46 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add Outline & purpose
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:09:53 +0900 Masataka Kohagura change background color & add March25.html
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 09:54:19 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add s6
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:02:50 +0900 Masataka Kohagura seven databases start reading
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 03:06:31 +0900 Masataka Kohagura fix
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 01:40:15 +0900 Masataka Kohagura write Major & Minor Scale
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 15:15:26 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add graffle
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 13:36:04 +0900 Masataka Kohagura rename 201* to 1*
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 13:22:03 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add some files
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:27:48 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add mindmap
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 03:20:39 +0900 Masataka Kohagura fix
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 03:19:38 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 25th.txt in memo
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:39:52 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 14th.txt
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:18:52 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 14th memo
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:56:23 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add result
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:09:09 +0900 Masataka Kohagura fix
Sun, 09 Feb 2014 03:06:55 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add result
Sun, 09 Feb 2014 02:07:17 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add result
Sat, 08 Feb 2014 18:39:37 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add result (interim)
Sat, 08 Feb 2014 03:51:57 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 07th.txt
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 14:14:22 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add result but imcomplete
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 20:17:25 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 06th.txt & experiment result
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 19:14:17 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add comment compile option
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 15:23:29 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 05th.txt
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 18:35:38 +0900 Masataka Kohagura change slide
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 23:26:38 +0900 Masataka Kohagura resolve 2GB problem
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 20:35:58 +0900 Masataka Kohagura add 03rd.txt
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 17:47:55 +0900 Masataka Kohagura fix 02nd.txt & add 03rd.txt