log

age author description
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 10:32:43 +0900 Shinji KONO ... default tip
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 22:09:49 +0900 ryokka Wrote Loop Convertion LoopHelper
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 16:02:31 +0900 ryokka fix
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 20:22:24 +0900 ryokka writing Soundness conect
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 15:33:49 +0900 Shinji KONO clean up
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 21:50:38 +0900 ryokka write loopPPSemInduct
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 20:53:00 +0900 ryokka fix
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 21:10:02 +0900 ryokka fix
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 20:04:49 +0900 ryokka ...
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 19:00:40 +0900 ryokka ...
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 18:34:27 +0900 ryokka ...
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 18:16:35 +0900 ryokka ...
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 17:39:56 +0900 ryokka fix
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 17:15:17 +0900 ryokka fix
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 17:28:06 +0900 ryokka fix whileLoopPSem
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 18:20:42 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 16:36:06 +0900 Shinji KONO try loop
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 15:57:23 +0900 Shinji KONO GearsUnitSound
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 12:54:36 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 09:48:54 +0900 Shinji KONO implies
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 15:41:41 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 15:41:26 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 09:15:44 +0900 Shinji KONO remove wrong ==>
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 21:12:07 +0900 ryokka writeing Gears Semmantics of commands
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 19:37:41 +0900 ryokka add Soundness Proof
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 18:28:46 +0900 ryokka agda2 can't stop case
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 17:49:15 +0900 ryokka restore bad proof
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 16:49:07 +0900 ryokka fix
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 16:35:54 +0900 ryokka Maybe All Proof. but Non-Terminating
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 15:47:30 +0900 ryokka fix