log

age author description
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 03:42:26 +0900 one DefaultTransactionManager add write createIndexTime
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 03:37:34 +0900 one DefaultTransactionManager add write create index time untilIndex
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 19:19:21 +0900 one fix bag
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 19:16:18 +0900 one fix bag untilIndex
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 19:01:08 +0900 one fj Index fix?
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 18:43:32 +0900 one minnerChange untilIndex
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 15:24:30 +0900 one change Index fj → java.until untilIndex
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 14:54:27 +0900 one Starting 'untilIndex' branch untilIndex
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:23:07 +0900 one update index for commit
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:52:41 +0900 one miner change
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:25:09 +0900 one Merge with a2c374a2686b82b0ad30f520412e191b84288fa9
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:46:44 +0900 one add class Index
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:54:28 +0900 one add ParentIndex.java
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:08:35 +0900 one refactor ParentIndex
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:49:28 +0900 one Merge with 0854f9a9e81db5db639f02a126ebabf1d004b98e
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:46:36 +0900 one add DefaultIndexEditor
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:46:06 +0900 one repair putAttributeIndex and deleteAttributeIndex
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:11:24 +0900 one add parentIndex
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 06:40:48 +0900 one change attrs form TreeMap<String , ByteBuffer> → TreeMap<String,List<ByteBuffer>>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:48:07 +0900 one change Index form TreeMap<String,TreeMap<String<List<Pair<TreeNode,NodePath>>>> → TreeMap<String,TreeMap<String<List<NodePath>>>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:04:14 +0900 one add get oldTree
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:57:52 +0900 one add getKeys
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 02:20:31 +0900 one temporarily stored
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 06:35:34 +0900 one add findAll and findInSubTreeAll
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:04:59 +0900 one add NodePathCompare and Test
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:25:32 +0900 one name changed find to findInSubTree
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 16:50:32 +0900 one add Node Search
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:49:48 +0900 one refactor
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:47:25 +0900 one add deleteIndexEditor
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:34:58 +0900 one change gradle java ver
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:15:38 +0900 one index commit Prototype
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:21:03 +0900 one change
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:26:29 +0900 one add putIndexEditor and deleteIndexEditor
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:11:17 +0900 one remove Error
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:06:02 +0900 one edit PutIndexEditor
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 03:22:16 +0900 one push index thread add read log
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 18:15:14 +0900 one add index push but bad compete
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 02:47:17 +0900 one index test
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 22:45:52 +0900 one searchQueryTest add index
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 22:47:37 +0900 one Merge with 790a73e0c8ec73ccb52c1cae5b40feeac0908a70
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 22:42:03 +0900 one add SearchQueryTest
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 19:03:27 +0900 Shinji KONO add svg for graffle
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 17:24:25 +0900 one add IndexTest and FjTreeMapTest
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:20:36 +0900 one Merge with e4ec9931c811b869ec1dd92997626c2c6a584883
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:16:10 +0900 one add IndexEditor
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:15:22 +0900 one add IndexJungleTreeEditr and remove DefaultJungleIndexTreeEditor
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 19:29:44 +0900 Shinji KONO add license
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:34:30 +0900 one Merge with d0da1ae54359fc26f2c5eb7243abe4041b81c929
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:32:30 +0900 tatsuki update MindMap
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 07:48:34 +0900 one change Attribute
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:31:53 +0900 one treeAttribute add get String but has error
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:07:06 +0900 one change Index type
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 19:23:31 +0900 one traverse find args change Query
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:57:35 +0900 one Merge with 5b7e45464bb826187d83720f8193b05c58493371
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:53:52 +0900 one move
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:20:04 +0900 one move
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:49:00 +0900 one Merge with 3d88bad21bc47e3a624f09ca6badbb5508a744aa
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:47:25 +0900 one add Query Status but has error
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:22:22 +0900 one delete worning halfway
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:37:09 +0900 one add Index but Not use