log

age author description
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 10:45:40 +0900 Shinji KONO mp-flatten default tip
Mon, 18 May 2020 23:13:14 +0900 Shinji KONO use postulate on Hom of FCat
Mon, 18 May 2020 18:41:55 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 17 May 2020 23:07:18 +0900 Shinji KONO cobj and cmap connected
Sun, 17 May 2020 18:42:17 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 17 May 2020 12:35:49 +0900 Shinji KONO simplify
Sun, 17 May 2020 11:55:30 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 17 May 2020 10:32:22 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 17 May 2020 09:24:40 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sun, 17 May 2020 09:17:39 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 16 May 2020 23:45:33 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 15 May 2020 20:43:42 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 15 May 2020 20:10:09 +0900 Shinji KONO η on Graph to CCC
Fri, 15 May 2020 17:59:15 +0900 Shinji KONO add fig
Thu, 14 May 2020 18:28:08 +0900 Shinji KONO workaround on forget functor level
Thu, 14 May 2020 10:48:52 +0900 Shinji KONO level try and CCC bad approach
Tue, 12 May 2020 22:26:09 +0900 Shinji KONO introduce detailed level on CCCGraph
Tue, 12 May 2020 15:56:48 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 11 May 2020 16:47:58 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 11 May 2020 16:26:35 +0900 Shinji KONO ... simpler level on CCC Graph
Sun, 10 May 2020 20:27:36 +0900 Shinji KONO level loop on ccc-graph-univ
Sun, 10 May 2020 16:36:42 +0900 Shinji KONO level hell
Tue, 05 May 2020 08:23:54 +0900 Shinji KONO remove CSC and subcat
Mon, 04 May 2020 21:13:23 +0900 Shinji KONO again ...
Mon, 04 May 2020 20:48:10 +0900 Shinji KONO close PLS
Mon, 04 May 2020 20:46:17 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 04 May 2020 18:54:24 +0900 Shinji KONO PLS
Mon, 04 May 2020 15:45:20 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 04 May 2020 14:34:42 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 04 May 2020 11:31:28 +0900 Shinji KONO give up reverse mapping
Mon, 04 May 2020 11:15:42 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 04 May 2020 08:59:08 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 04 May 2020 07:48:50 +0900 Shinji KONO reverse functor of CS
Sat, 02 May 2020 09:30:44 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 02 May 2020 05:32:42 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Sat, 02 May 2020 04:25:05 +0900 Shinji KONO Added tag current for changeset 635418b4b2f3
Sat, 02 May 2020 04:21:05 +0900 Shinji KONO add subcat current
Sat, 02 May 2020 03:40:56 +0900 Shinji KONO small graph and small category on CCC to graph
Sat, 02 May 2020 03:03:51 +0900 Shinji KONO close
Sat, 02 May 2020 02:57:36 +0900 Shinji KONO Added tag non-small-graph for changeset 4105fabbadd6
Sat, 02 May 2020 02:57:24 +0900 Shinji KONO giving up non small graph non-small-graph
Fri, 01 May 2020 19:26:54 +0900 Shinji KONO add smallness in CCC to Graph
Fri, 01 May 2020 17:49:45 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 01 May 2020 17:08:23 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Fri, 01 May 2020 11:10:34 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 17:42:12 +0900 Shinji KONO Positive Logic with equivalence
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 11:18:11 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 11:24:32 +0900 Shinji KONO CCC to Graph forgetful functor
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 04:07:44 +0900 Shinji KONO Forgetful functor from CCC to Graph done
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 03:01:05 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 16:16:16 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 23:11:12 +0900 Shinji KONO ...
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 18:40:16 +0900 Shinji KONO Added tag graph-to-CCC for changeset 4d64a90410c6
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 18:39:58 +0900 Shinji KONO clean up graph-to-CCC
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 18:01:05 +0900 Shinji KONO CCC is trivial
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:22:26 +0900 Shinji KONO ... funcn does not work
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:56:52 +0900 Shinji KONO clean up CCCGraph1.agda
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:52:35 +0900 Shinji KONO return to Sets and SM
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:10:40 +0900 Shinji KONO SL is not strictly positive
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 18:18:20 +0900 Shinji KONO ...